Friday, November 24, 2017 7 Day forecast

Staff

Laborers Local No. 113 is open Monday- Friday  from 7:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. Our office is located at 6310 West Appleton Ave., Milwaukee, WI 53210

Anthony Neira

Business Manager

(414) 873-4520 Ext. 4

aneira@liuna113.org

Richard Pusa

Secretary-Treasurer

(414) 873-4520 Ext. 5

rpusa@liuna113.org

John Hawley

Business Agent

(414) 873-4520 Ext. 6

jhawley@liuna113.org

John Swan

Business Agent

(414) 873-4520 Ext. 8

jswaniii@liuna113.org

Chris Olig

Business Agent

(414) 873-4520 Ext. 7

colig@liuna113.org

Denise Meyer

Book Keeper

(414) 873-4520 Ext. 2

dmeyer@liuna113.org

Mabel Planter

Member & Contractor Support

(414) 873-4520 Ext. 3

mplanter@liuna113.org

Officers